Moor park 3.lores

Applications Open Now for BISYOC 2016

Published on Tuesday 08 December 2015

Closing Date Extended

More »
Strings

BISYOC 2016 Repertoire Announced

Published on Thursday 26 November 2015

News about the music that will be played at BISYOC 2016

More »
Moor park lores

BISYOC 2016 Dates and Location Announced

Published on Thursday 24 September 2015

BISYOC 2016 will take place at Moor Park School, near Ludlow, United Kingdom, from Wednesday 3rd August 2016 to Monday 15th August 2016. Participant applications open in December 2015.

More »
Dsc00595

BISYOC 2016 to be announced in September

Published on Monday 31 August 2015

details coming soon...watch this website!

More »
Blanca2

Meet The Leader of the BISYOC Orchestra

Published on Saturday 11 July 2015

BISYOC Welcomes Blanca Fernández González as Leader for 2015

More »
Urgent

Places Remaining for Viola, Cello, Bassoon and more...

Published on Monday 25 May 2015

Last remaining places at BISYOC 2015

More »
Ragnhild hemsing with hardanger fiddle credit jan alsaker %282%29.cropped

Ragnhild Hemsing Confirmed as BISYOC 2015 Soloist

Published on Monday 02 February 2015

Hardanger Fiddle soloist Ragnhild Hemsing will perform the music of Geirr Tveitt and Johan Halvorsen

More »
Morten hannisdal

Morten Hannisdal confirmed as Cello Tutor for BISYOC Norway 2015

Published on Wednesday 28 January 2015

BISYOC welcomes Morten Hannisdal to the Tutor team for 2015.

More »
Oslo opera house

Applications Welcome From More Countries

Published on Thursday 22 January 2015

Welcoming the Netherlands and Denmark - and news of a trip to Oslo

More »