Event crew pic 2

Volunteer Event Crew Needed

Published on Thursday 08 June 2017

We are now recruiting volunteers to be on our Event Crew team from 31st July – 14th August 2017.

More »
Moor park 3.lores

Applications Still Open at BISYOC

Published on Thursday 16 March 2017

for Viola, Cello, Bass Trombone, Horn, Bassoon, Percussion, Violin and Double Bass

More »
Dsc 0444.lores

Top 5 Reasons Young Musicians Choose BISYOC

Published on Tuesday 24 January 2017

Find out why so many young musicians choose BISYOC over other opportunities.

More »
Fb ad 2017   2

Delius, Tchaikovsky and Borodin at BISYOC 2017

Published on Sunday 08 January 2017

An opportunity to play great music with other young people

More »
Jump picture

Applications Open for BISYOC 2017

Published on Sunday 11 December 2016

We are now accepting applications for BISYOC 2017.

More »
Edwin pic2

Meet the Leader of the BISYOC Orchestra for 2016

Published on Wednesday 27 July 2016

Introducing Edwin Podolski

More »
Pic for news article.2

BISYOC Fundraiser Concert in Germany

Published on Saturday 23 April 2016

BISYOC tutors and participants raise funds to help others

More »
Julian b w

BISYOC-Poland Group Created

Published on Wednesday 20 January 2016

BISYOC welcomes applicants from Poland

More »
Moor park 3.lores

Applications Open Now for BISYOC 2016

Published on Tuesday 08 December 2015

Closing Date Extended

More »
Strings

BISYOC 2016 Repertoire Announced

Published on Thursday 26 November 2015

News about the music that will be played at BISYOC 2016

More »